David Cardozo
Data security analyst
david@kiwicampus.com
Alejandro Otálora
Industrial and Product Designer
alejandro@kiwicampus.com
Andrés Rengifo
Electrical & Embedded Systems Engineer
Veer Doshi
Mechanical Engineer
Mauricio Reyes  
Data Scientist
diana@kiwicampus.com
Diana Aparicio
Project Manager
carlos@kiwicampus.com
Carlos Camelo
Operational Manager
j@kiwicampus.com
Product Manager
Jorge Vargas
Head of Engineering
Esteban Contreras
Head of Robotics
c@kiwicampus.com
Carlos Zubieta
jason@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer
Jason Oviedo
sergio@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer
Sergio Pachón
f@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
Felipe Chávez
Kiwers
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Home
Mauricio Reyes  
Data Scientist
carlos@kiwicampus.com
Carlos Camelo
Operational Manager
diana@kiwicampus.com
Diana Aparicio
Project Manager
Veer Doshi
Mechanical Engineer
Alejandro Otálora
Industrial and Product Designer
alejandro@kiwicampus.com
Andrés Rengifo
Electrical & Embedded Systems Engineer
David Cardozo
Data security analyst
david@kiwicampus.com
j@kiwicampus.com
Product Manager
Jorge Vargas
Head of Engineering
Esteban Contreras
Head of Robotics
c@kiwicampus.com
Carlos Zubieta
jason@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer
Jason Oviedo
sergio@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer
Sergio Pachón
f@kiwicampus.com
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
Felipe Chávez
Kiwers
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Home